Tracklist: Rick Ro$$ – God Forgives, I Don’t

As much as I don’t like Rick Ross, this tracklist for his upcoming album looks really good.  Features on the album include legends Dr. Dre, Andre 3000, Jay-Z and some of the young guys that are hot in the game right now; Drake, Meek Mill, and Wale.  Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV feat. Ne-Yo
6. Sixteen feat. Andre 3000
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated feat. Meek Mill
11. Presidential feat. Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold feat. Omarion
13. Touch’N You feat. Usher
14. Diced Pineapples feat. Wale & Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces feat. Stalley

God Forgives, I Don’t out in stores July 31.


What you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s